Here you can find different personal projects as well as contributions on open-source projects.

React-native Application "Smoothix"

I am currently developing a mobile application, with one side Laravel that allows me to create an API easily and on the other side ReactNative that allows me to create native mobile apps by writing Javascript code.
It's an application that can find smoothie recipes based on the ingredients that you want to put. The principle is that each time an ingredient is selected, the list of ingredients is filtered to show only the ingredients compatible with those previously selected.
She's currently in open beta -> Smoothix.

ReCaptcha

This module for Thelia allows in a few clicks to add a standard or invisble Google captcha to verify that the user who filled the form is not a robot. The module takes care of the display the captcha and the verification of the user. The module is open source and the code is on github.

Verified reviews

We know that customer like read reviews on e-commerce sites. That's why sites like Verified Reviews allow you to verify and certify reviews to increase customer confidence. This module Thelia makes it possible to easily automate the sending of thelia orders to Verified reviews, which will then be responsible for sending satisfaction survey. Notices received by Verified reviews are then retrieved for display on the product in the website. The module is open source and the code is on github.

Murcinelles

Sites realized for breeders / producers of cheese of goats in Haute-loire (Auvergne). To realize this site I wanted to try the framework php Laravel that I found very interesting and much more permissive than some framework. For the css I used materialize because I like the design but I still find it quite poor in functionality compared to Bootstrap for example. The site is available at this address and if you want cheeses you will have to go to Chilhac because they do not deliver

Thelia modules

I developed several small module for the open source e-commerce framework Thelia among them a module of duplication of command in one click [(github)](https: // github .com / thelia-modules / DuplicateOrder), another for calculation of delivery time and delivery date (github), and one for maintenance In case of a large update (github).

Ici vous pourrez trouver différents projets personnel ainsi que des contributions sur des projets open-source.

Application React-native "Smoothix"

Je suis actuellement en train de développer une application mobile, avec d'un côté Laravel qui me permet de créer un API facilement et de l'autre côté ReactNative qui permet de créer des applications mobile native en écrivant du code Javascript.
C'est une application qui permet de trouver des recettes de smoothie en fonction des ingrédients que l'on as envie de mettre. Le principe est que à chaque fois que l'on sélectionne un ingrédient, la liste des ingrédients est filtrée pour ne faire apparaître que les ingrédients compatible avec ceux précedemment sélectionnés.
Elle actuellement en bêta ouverte -> Smoothix.

ReCaptcha

Ce module pour Thelia permet en quelque clics d'ajouter un captcha Google standard ou invisble pour vérifier que l'utilsateur qui as remplis le formulaire n'est pas un robot. Le module s'occupe de l'affichage du captcha et de la verification de l'utilisateur. Le module est open source et le code est sur github.

Avis vérifiés

On sait que les avis des clients comptes beaucoup sur les sites de e-commerce. C'est pourquoi des sites comme Avis vérifiés permettent de verifier et de certifier les avis pour augmenter les confiance des clients. Ce modules Thelia permet d'automatiser facilement l'envoies des commandes effectués à Avis vérifiés qui va ensuite se charger d'envoyer des questionnaire de satisfaction. Les avis reçus par Avis vérifiés sont ensuite récuperés pour les afficher sur les fiches produits du site web. Le module est open source et le code est sur github.

Murcinelles

Sites réalisé pour des éleveurs/producteurs de fromage de chêvres en Haute-loire (Auvergne). Pour réalisé ce site j'ai voulu essayé le framework php Laravel que j'ai trouvé très intéressant et beaucoup plus permissif que certain framework. Pour le css j'ai utilisé materialize car j'aime beaucoup le design mais je le trouve quand même assez pauvre en fonctionnalitées par rapport à Bootstrap par exemple. Le site est disponible à cette adresse et si vous voulez des fromages il faudras vous rendre à Chilhac car ils ne font pas la livraison

Modules Thelia

J'ai développé plusieurs petit module pour le framework e-commerce open source Thelia parmis eux un module de duplication de commande en un clic (github), un autre de calcul du délais et de la date de livraison (github), ou un pour la mise en maintenance dans le cas de grosse mise à jour (github).